Delegates

Cairns Delegates

Name
David Adams Jones
School
St Therese’s
Address
Bentley Park
Email
dadams@cns.catholic.edu.au
Phone
Name
Ruth Mallon
School
Mother of Good Counsel
Address
North Cairns
Email
rmallon@cns.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0409062463
Name
Gavin Rick
School
St Joseph’s
Address
Paramatta Park Cairns
Email
grick@cns.catholic.edu.au
Phone
044715818

Townsville Delegates

Name
Helen Wade
School
St Clare’s Catholic School
Address
Burdell (Townsville)
Email
hwade1@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0409781157
Name
Penny Collins
School
St Benedict’s Catholic School
Address
Shaw (Townsville)
Email
pcollins@stbenedicts.caholic.edu.au
Phone
0434442054

Rockhampton Delegates

Name
Jamie Emerick
School
St John the Baptist Catholic Primary
Address
Gladstone
Email
james_emerick@rok.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0418 786 071
Name
Kathleen Watt
School
St Francis Catholic Primary
Address
Tannum Sands
Email
kathleen_watt@rok.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0439 158 998

Toowoomba Delegates

Name
Brett Pollard
School
St.Mary’s School
Address
Goondiwindi
Email
Brett.Pollard@twb.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0412 661 825
Name
Chris Golightly
School
Our Lady of Lourdes School
Address
Toowoomba
Email
Chris.Golightly@twb.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0409 343773

Brisbane Delegates

Name
Martin Lewis
School
St Brendan's
Address
Moorooka
Email
mlewis@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone
Name
Nick Fogarty
School
St William's
Address
Grovely
Email
nfogarty@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone
Name
Matthew Beacroft
School
St Mary of the Cross
Address
Windsor
Email
mbeacroft@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone
Name
Veronica Tomerini-Smith
School
Guardian Angels’ School
Address
Wynnum
Email
vtomerini-smith@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0407 652 422
Name
Paul Blinkhoff
School
Sts Peter and Paul’s School
Address
Bulimba
Email
pblinkhoff@bne.catholic.edu.au
Phone
0435 643 977
© Copyright QCPPA
Website design by ninethirty.